what is this?

basically, it is a pool of songs wherein we used for 4-6 months songs from pasts and present in leading praise and worship in our church. i would like to share our collection of these songs in rhythm formats so you too can play this in your local churches.

some may have passwords upon opening of documents. passwords were given under comments on “what is couples1united” tab.

God Bless and enjoy!

ill be posting some individual songs of lyrics and chords too. im glad im back and thanks to all the comments and support.

click on the text link below for chords and lyrics downloads.
pool of songs

here is the lists of the entry (pool of songs):

Above All
All for You
All the earth will sing praises
Ancient of Days
Arise
Arms Open wide
Awesome God
Beautiful
Because of Your love
Blessed be Your name
Come now is the time to worship
Draw me close
Fairest Lord Jesus
God He reigns
God of Ages
God of my days
God of this city
Great is the Lord
He is exalted
Heart of worship
Here I am to worship
High and lifted up
Hossana – paul baloche
How awesome is your name
How great is our God
I could sing of your love
I stand in awe
I will boast
Jesus Messiah
Let us adore
Let your glory fall
Lord i lift Your name on high
Mighty to save
My God reigns
My life is in You
My reward
Pceans will part
One thing
Open the eyes of my heart
Power of Your love
Praise the Father Praise the Son
Rise up and praise HIm
Shout to the Lord
Sing (Your Love)
Sing sing sing
Taste and see
The wonder of your love
we humble ourselves
what can i do
Without You
You are faithful
You are good
You are holy
Your Name