artist: HILLSONG

VERSE I
I CRY FROM MY HEART, I WANT TO PLEASE YOU LORD
TO SERVE YOU EACH DAY, LOVE YOU AND LEARN ALL YOUR WAYS
YOU SAID IF I LOVE YOU, THEN I WILL KEEP YOUR COMMANDS
YOU DID THE FATHER’S WILL, OH YOUR LOVE IS SO REAL
TO LOVE YOU LORD, IS TO OBEY AND…

CHORUS
MY JESUS I’LL DO WHAT YOU SAY, JESUS I’LL DO WHAT YOU SAY
JESUS I’LL DO WHAT YOU SAY . . .

VERSE II
OH, YOUR WORD IS MY LIGHT, PURE AND ALIVE IN MY HEART
OH, AND I KNOW I AM; YOUR HANDS AND YOUR FEET TO THE WORLD
I PRAY HELP ME TO LOVE, MY BROTHER AS MYSELF
YOU SHOWED THE GREATEST LOVE, IS TO LIE FOR YOUR FRIEND
I LOVE YOU LORD, AND I LIVE TO PLEASE YOU

CODA
YOU TELL ME TO GO AND I WILL GO, YOU TELL ME TO STAY
AND I WILL STAY, YOU TELL ME YOU SAY,
“MY SERVANT, WELL DONE”, “MY SERVANT, WELL DONE”

OUTRO
JESUS I’LL DO WHAT YOU SAY

click below for chords…
DO WHAT YOU SAY