artist: CFNI
-gmac09-

VERSE
WHO COULD IMAGINE A MELODY
TRUE ENOUGH TO TELL YOUR MERCY
WHO COULD IMAGINE A HARMONY
SWEET ENOUGH TO TELL OF YOUR LOVE
I SEE THE HEAVENS PROCLAIMING YOU DAY AFTER DAY
AND I KNOW IN MY HEART THAT THERE MUST BE A WAY

CHORUS
TO SING A GREATER SONG,
A GREATER SONG TO YOU ON THE EARTH
TO SING A GREATER SONG,
A GREATER SONG TO YOU ON THE EARTH

VERSE 2
WHO COULD IMAGINE A SYMPHONY
GRAND ENOUGH TO TELL OF YOUR GLORY
OUR HIGHEST PRAISE BUT A FEEBLE BREATH
A WHISPER OF YOUR THUNDEROUS WORTH
I SEE THE HEAVENS PROCLAIMING YOU DAY AFTER DAY
AND I KNOW IN MY HEART THAT THERE MUST BE A WAY

BRIDGE
HALLELUJAH, WE WANNA LIFT YOU HIGHER
HALLELUJAH, WE WANNA LIFT YOU HIGHER

HIGHER… HIGHER…

REFRAIN
I SEE THE HEAVENS PROCLAIMING YOU DAY AFTER DAY
AND I KNOW IN MY HEART THAT THERE MUST BE A WAY

CODA
HALLELUJAH, WE WANNA LIFT YOU HIGHER
HALLELUJAH, WE WANNA LIFT YOU HIGHER

attached chords…
A GREATER SONG